Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed for 2023/24 season

4 August 2023

Cheltenham Town can now confirm our first team squad numbers for the upcoming 2023/24 season.

Our League One campaign gets underway tomorrow as we travel to take on Shrewsbury Town at the Croud Meadow before a return to the Completely-Suzuki Stadium in the Carabao Cup on Tuesday.

Our most recent signing Curtis Thompson will wear number 14 whilst our early Summer signings Curtis Davies and Rob Street will don the numbers 33 and 11 respectively. 

Here's the full list of squad numbers ahead of the new season:

1. Luke Southwood

2. Sean Long

3. Ben Williams

4. Tom Bradbury

6. Lewis Freestone

7. Oli Hammond

8. Liam Sercombe

9. Will Goodwin

10. Aidan Keena

11. Rob Street

14. Curtis Thompson

15. Will Ferry

16. Dan Adshead

17. James Olayinka

18. Ellis Chapman

19. George Lloyd

20. Max Harris

21. Jamie Pardington

22. Liam Smith

23. Elliot Bonds

24. Grant Horton

28. Adulai Sambu

33. Curtis Davies

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account