Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2021/22 squad numbers confirmed

6 August 2021

Cheltenham Town begin the 2021/22 League One season on Saturday at Crewe Alexandra.

Having come out on top as League Two champions last season the Robins are heading into an exciting season back in the third tier of English football.

The squad numbers for Michael Duff's squad for the season have been confirmed.

They are as follows:

1. Owen Evans
2. Seàn Long
3. Chris Hussey
4. Ben Tozer
5. Charlie Raglan
6. Lewis Freestone
7. Conor Thomas
8. Liam Sercombe
10. Alfie May
11. Ellis Chapman
14. Andy Williams
15. Will Boyle
16. Callum Wright
17. Matty Blair
18. Taylor Perry
19. George Lloyd
20. Scott Flinders
22. Max Harris
23. Elliot Bonds
24. Grant Horton
25. Callum Ebanks
26. Dylan Barkers

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account