Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Carabao Cup draw on Thursday

19 June 2019

Fixture News

Carabao Cup draw on Thursday

19 June 2019

Cheltenham Town will be ball number 8 in the southern section of Thursday evening's Carabao Cup round one draw.

The draw takes place at 7pm with John Barnes and Ray Parlour conducting the draw.

Resulting ties will be played week commencing 12 August.

You can watch the draw live on the Carabao Cup Facebook and Twitter pages, while you can visit here on the club website and follow the club on social media for details of the Robins opponents.

The full southern section draw numbers looks like this:

South Section
1 AFC Wimbledon
2 Birmingham City
3 Brentford
4 Bristol City
5 Bristol Rovers
6 Cambridge United
7 Charlton Athletic
8 Cheltenham Town
9 Colchester United
10 Coventry City
11 Crawley Town
12 Exeter City
13 Forest Green Rovers
14 Gillingham
15 Ipswich Town
16 Leyton Orient
17 Luton Town
18 Millwall
19 Milton Keynes Dons
20 Newport County
21 Northampton Town
22 Oxford United
23 Peterborough United
24 Plymouth Argyle
25 Portsmouth
26 Queens Park Rangers
27 Reading
28 Southend United
29 Stevenage
30 Swansea City
31 Swindon Town
32 Walsall
33 West Bromwich Albion
34 Wycombe Wanderers

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account