Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club opening hours for Christmas and New Year 2019

17 December 2019

The club's office opening hours during the Christmas period in the lead up to the New Year have been confirmed.

There will be a change in opening hours which will then revert back to normal in January.

The ticket office and club shop opening hours are also altered over the festive period.

The opening hours over Christmas are as follows:

Date

Office hours

Ticket Office & Club Shop

Monday 23 December

9am-5pm

10am-3pm

Tuesday 24 December

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 25 December

Closed

Closed

Boxing Day

Home match vs. Plymouth Argyle

Matchday hours

Friday 27 December

9am-5pm

10am-3pm

Saturday 28 December

Closed

Closed

Sunday 29 December

Closed

Closed

Monday 30 December

9am-5pm

10am-3pm

Tuesday 31 December

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Closed

Closed

Thursday 2 January 2020

9am-5pm

10am-3pm

Friday 3 January 2020

9am-5pm

10am-3pm


Advertisement block