Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2019/20 team photo and squad numbers revealed

2 August 2019

Cheltenham Town can reveal the club's official team photo and squad numbers for the 2019/20 season.

The players and first team staff assembled at the Jonny-Rocks Stadium on Thursday afternoon for the team photograph.

The line-up for the 2019/20 team photo is as follows:

Back row left to right: James Murphy (Kit Manager), Tahvon Campbell, Joshua Debayo, Chris Hussey, Conor Thomas, Ben Tozer, Charlie Raglan, Jake Doyle-Hayes, Tim Bell (Performance Analyst)
Middle row: James Watson (Sports Therapy Intern), Josh Harris (Sports Scientist), Ryan Broom, Sean Long, Will Boyle, Scott Flinders, Rhys Lovett, Rohan Ince, Luke Varney, Daniel Bowry, Gavin Crowe (Senior Sports Therapist), James Redman (Sports Therapist)
Front row: Gavin Reilly, Max Sheaf, Chris Clements, Steve Book (Goalkeeping Coach), Michael Duff (Manager), Russell Milton (Assistant Manager), Alex Addai, George Lloyd, Archie Brennan

The Robins players squad numbers can be found below:

1 Scott Flinders
2 Sean Long
3 Chris Hussey
4 Ben Tozer
5 Charlie Raglan
6 Dan Bowry
7 Conor Thomas
8 Chris Clements
9 Reuben Reid
10 Tahvon Campbell
11 Ryan Broom
14 Max Sheaf
15 Will Boyle
16 Alex Addai
17 Joshua Debayo
18 Archie Brennan
19 George Lloyd
20 Gavin Reilly
21 Jake Doyle-Hayes
22 Rhys Lovett
23 Rohan Ince
24 Grant Horton
25 Tom Chamberlain
32 Luke Varney

The new campaign kicks off on Saturday when the Robins travel to Leyton Orient. Kick-off against last season's National League winners is at 3pm.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account