Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club opening hours for Christmas and New Year 2018

11 December 2018

Supporters are advised that there will be changes in office opening hours at the Jonny-Rocks Stadium in the lead up to 2019, before resuming as normal in January.

Our office will be open between 9am-5pm on weekdays up until Friday 21st December before changes due to Christmas and New Year.

The Ticket Office and Club Shop will be open 10am-3pm on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays until December 21st.

Cheltenham Town office opening hours December-January:

Up until Friday 21st December – Open 9am-5pm

Saturday 22nd December – Closed

Sunday 23rd December – Closed

Monday 24th December – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Open for home match vs MK Dons

Thursday 27th December – Open 9am-5pm

Friday 28th December – Open 9am-5pm

Saturday 29th December – Open for home match vs Forest Green Rovers

Sunday 30th December – Closed

Monday 31st December – Open 9am-5pm

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Normal office hours resume


Advertisement block