Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote for the Cheltenham Town Player of the Year

21 April 2018

Supporters can vote NOW for the Cheltenham Town Player of the Year – with the winner being presented with his award at our final home league game of the season against Coventry City.

Last season leading scorer Billy Waters was the fans’ top choice and now supporters can cast their vote again.

To vote online click HERE

We are also taking votes from home supporters in the bar this Saturday when Forest Green Rovers visit the LCI Rail Stadium.

Voting closes on Monday, April 23.

Players who have played 10 or more games for the first team this season qualify for a nomination.

Cheltenham Town player of the year winners:

1966 Gerald Horlick

1967 Ron Radford

1968 Joe Gadston

1969 Frank Conboy

1970 Alan White

1971 Alan Jefferies

1972 Pat Casey

1973 Richard Wilkes

1974 Pat Casey

1975 Dave Lewis

1976 Jeff Miles

1977 Ray Dean

1978 Terry Paterson

1979 Dave Dangerfield

1980 Wayne Hams

1981 Alan Ollis

1982 John Dyer

1983 Paul Tester

1984 Norman Pemberton

1985 Brian Hughes

1986 Neil Hards

1987 Kevin Willetts

1988 Ray Baverstock

1989 Mark Buckland

1990 Mark Buckland

1991 Kevin Willetts

1992 Kevin Willetts

1993 Steve Brown

1994 Martin Thomas

1995 Chris Banks

1996 Jason Eaton

1997 Jamie Victory

1998 Chris Banks

1999 Neil Grayson

2000 Russell Milton

2001 Mark Yates

2002 Julian Alsop

2003 Martin Devaney

2004 Shane Higgs

2005 Shane Duff

2006 Brian Wilson

2007 Shane Higgs

2008 David Bird

2009 David Bird

2010 Julian Alsop

2011 Keith Lowe

2012 Sido Jombati

2013 Scott Brown

2014 Byron Harrison

2015 Trevor Carson

2016 Danny Wright

2017 Billy Waters

2018 ?


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account