Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

More Thank Yous to Fans who have 'Joined Our Squad'

9 May 2017

Fast approaching 200

All through the summer, as part of the 'Join Our Squad' season ticket campaign, not only are we giving away great prizes, we are also saying thank you to each fan who joined the campaign.

Yesterday we thanked the first 100 to sign up. Today we're thanking the next batch of fans, all of whom have taken advantage of our early bird discount and will be "part of the squad" next season.

As you can see from the list below, we are rapidly approaching 200 sales at which time we will make the '200 milestone' draw. The winner will receive two free tickets to our day at the Cheltenham Cricket Festival where you will be hosted on the Chairman's private table and accompanied by members of the first team squad. The winner will also receive a raffle ticket to potentially win one of the prizes available on the day. Full details of the day can be read here.

To get your name in the hat for this draw, and all of the other prize draws to come, 'Join Our Squad' today by buying your season ticket. The office is open until 3pm. Forms are available in the ticket office or you can download one here, print it off, fill it out and bring it in. Good luck!

Everyone at Cheltenham Town Football Club would like the following fans who have already joined our campaign:

Richard Rotundo
Steve Mattos
Anne Currums
Philip Daws
Luc Diwiddy
Paul Diwiddy
Frixos Americano
Robert Fuller
Samantha White
Nicander White
Alexander White
Heidi Turfrey
Ian Moss
Andrew Philipps
Asucey Standford
Tracey Morgan-Roberts
George Coulthard
Alexander Delves (Junior Robin)
Matthew Mattos
Mark Hands
Lucy Hands
Ian Walker
Mel James
Benjamin Jenkins
Edward White
Derek Goult
Robert Selwyn
James Brown
Gary Ilott
Stephen Mardell
Ruth Dinnis
Rebecca Dinnis (Junior Robin)
Michael Regan
Sue Kingsbury
Jeff Sharpe
Anthony Davis
Roger Mills
Joan Hemming
Royston Giles
George Reed
Jane Hutton
John Batten
Bailey Braeburn (Junior Robin)
Andrew Simcox
Kyan Cantillion
Ian Partlett
Zoe Partlett (Junior Robin)
Christopher Partlett
Ben Featonby (Junior Robin)
Garry Whitcombe
David Beasley
Eileen Roberts
Brian Roberts
Brian Koschalka
Glyn Williams
Anthony Howard
Clive Miller
Robert Howard
Roger Glassonbury
Allan Waller
Ivor Davies
David Webster
Colin Smithers
David Autrey
Andrew Cookes
Catherine Cookes
Robin Hall
Terry Farmer
Paul Farmer
Robin Godfrey
Christine Godfrey
Tim Goodfellow
Ben Goodfellow
Bryan Goodfellow
Ray Jennings
Neil Fortin
Helen Mayo
George Parker
Philip Stacey
Tom Gaskins
Bruce Collins
Keelan Jenkins (Junior Robin)
Oliver Morgan (Junior Robin)
Lee Jenkins
Naylan Jenkins (Junior Robin)

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account