Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

11 Players Released by the Club

9 May 2017

Further announcements to come

The Manager has opened up talks with all players and this is the current list of players who have not been offered new contracts:

James Dayton
Jack Munns
Calum Kitscha
Liam Davis
Jack Barthram
James Rowe
Asa Hall
Daniel Parslow
Jordan Lymn
Amari Morgan-Smith
James Jennings

The rest of the squad in talks with the club and further announcements will be made once those talks are completed. The Manager Gary Johnson will be making a full statement regarding the retained and released list in due course. 

We'd like to thank the above players for their fine service to the club and wish them well in their future careers.

Advertisement block