Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Join Our Squad: Thank you!

1 June 2017

All summer we have been saying thank you to our fans who have signed up to 'Join Our Squad' by buying a season ticket.

After a bumper bank holiday weekend that saw us smash through the 1,000 barrier, we've got lots of thank yous to say! Read our latest message below.

You can read the full list of fans we have already thanked, and details of the campaign, here.

Everyone at Cheltenham Town football would like to thank the following fans who have Joined Our Squad:


Keith Layton

Keith Palmer

Maggie England

Tara Cook

Jack Cook

Ian Packer

Sue Packer

Len Whitcome

Melvin Hanks

Benjamin Hodge

Robin Evans

Jonathan Compton

Beverley Compton

Ben Compton

David Compton

Harvey Green

Ben Cottrell

Joe Cottrell

Steve Cottrell

Stephen Fletcher

Mandy Fletcher

Judy Evans

Don Evans

Alfred Bowden

Grace Pockett (Junior Robin)

Charlie Pockett (Junior Robin)

Brian Pursey

Chris Pursey

Harold Smith

David Nye

Ian Williams

Harry Williams (Junior Robin)

Clive Hodges

Richard Allsopp

John Margetts

David Jones

Alan Edwards

Kenneth Etheridge

James Davis

Peter Jarrett

John Pattison-Sharp

Christopher Vickery

Brian Holder

Michael Edge

Phillip Barnes

Stepher Miller

Richard Ashworth

Brian Ashworth

Nick Panton

Mark Gardner

Chelsey Sumner

Colin Sumner

Mark Dempsey

Melvyn Holder

Robert Holder

Brian Holder

Paul Evans

Tom Evans

David Hancock

Ben Beachus

Paul Mottershead

Zachary Mottershead

Mark Wainwright

Tyler Wainwright (Junior Robin)

Iain Wood

Tony Jenkins

Paul Bevan

Ken Saunders

Oliver Saunders-Barr (Junior Robin)

Iain Campbell

Mark Cummings

Zoe Cummings (Junior Robin)

David Kempton

Paul Stone

Alan Shevlin

Joseph Morrison

Steve Morrison

Melvin Hanks

Russell Cole

Neil Crisp

Phil Hawley

Lewis Piper (Junior Robin)

Mark Piper

Samuel Lear

Lee Duffy

Pete Arthur

Thomas Wood

Paul Wood

Margaret Surgenor

Lloyd Surgenor

Sam Christie

David Barnfield

Angela Parker

Harry Morris

Rachel Evans

Paul Harriott

Charlie Etheridge

Lee Etheridge

Danny Etheridge

Josh Taylor

Jack Dudfield

James Robinson

Joanne Ascroft

Allan Bowles

Malcolm Greening

Andrew Johnson

Matthew Mander

Michael Mander

Nick Vincent

Stephen Kimp

Dennis Bunney

Edward Brunsdon

Patrick Kimp

Paul Minopoli

Simon Walker

Samantha Walker (Junior Robin)

Jamie Howells

Tracey Howells

Stephen Gobey

June Bond

David Palmer

Callum Palmer

Michael Barnfield

Cheryl Pope

Jessica-May Pope

Marcus Pope

James Pope (Junior Robin)

Ian Hayes

Mike Hayes

Michael Deponeo

Chris Boden

Nigel Jones

Amy Jones

Tom Calverley

Alan Calverley

James Girvan

Matthew Brookes

Peter Brookes

Harry Brookes (Junior Robin)

Tom Stanford

Darren Ayres

Jack Ayres

David Taylor

Roger Danter

Sam Danter

Louis Goodson


There's still plenty of time for fans to sign up, find out all of the details, including how to buy your season ticket, here.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account