Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Join Our Squad: Thank you for signing up

9 June 2017

Club News

Join Our Squad: Thank you for signing up

9 June 2017

On May 8th we launched the 'Join Our Squad' season ticket campaign and since then we have sold nearly 1,200.

The main theme of the campaign was to give back to our amazing fans and thank them for their support. After ever 100 season tickets sold, we have been suprising one lucky fan with some great prize. Take a look at all of those videos on Robins TV here. At the end of the summer one season ticket holder will be given our official squad number 12! It could be you...

We have also been thanking each fan who has signed up to Join Our Squad, read the full list here and our latest thank you message below.

Don't forget, there is still plenty of time for to to put your name in the hat for our upcoming prize draws and to join our squad by buying your season ticket.

Everyone at Cheltenham Town football club would like to thank the following fans who have officially joined our squad:

Nigel Wakeman

Roy Winrow

Richard Hambling

Jack Easterbrook

Jack Milbourne

Anthony Parry

Richard Brookes

Douglas Birch

John McGarry

Edward Whittle

Michael Gower

Timothy Doxsey

David Hatfield

Maurice Taylor

Karen Weber

Greg Dukes

Stephen Ireland

John Hollands

Louise Hollands

Kendra Weaver

Mark Weaver

Alex McNeil

Hugh Nicholson

Eric Labrum

Tobias Cooke

Mike Cooke

Henry Cooke

Simon Hollands

John Wilsher

Andrew Marsh

John Canning

Macaulay Parsons

Tony Cherrington

Matt Reen

Jude Reen (Junior Robin)

Elsie Reen (Junior Robin)

Rhys Reen (Junior Robin)

James Musto

Alfie Langsbury (Junior Robin)

Jill Haworth

Ken Langsbury

Tom Haworth

David Wilson

Anne Wilson

Jon Wade

Clive Taylor

Michael Cawley

Robert James

Morgan James

Andrew Kaighin

Eric Mills

Matthew Banks

Phillip Ashton

Simon Anderson

Gary Kingston

Daniel Cole

Toby Holtom

Callum Dick

Martin Dick

Neil Mason

David Cole

David Harrison

Charlie Mills

Michael Chester

Robert Bloxham

Tim Bloxham

Dee Bannister

Aidan Middleton

Trevor Deas

Peter Salt

Ian Perry

Kieron Gardiner

Imogin Perry (Junior Robin)

Albie Gardiner (Junior Robin)

Romey Gardiner (Junior Robin)

Archie Smith (Junior Robin)

Christopher Sharp

Bradley Dix

John Aubrey

David Johnson

Richard Keen

Charlotte Keen (Junior Robin)

Christopher Klinck

Adrian Bailey

Vincent Johnson

Margaret Shepherd

Brian Shepherd

Phil Dusang

Zachary Johnson (Junior Robin)

Andrew Gravestock

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account