Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

The 2017/18 fixture list has now been revealed

21 June 2017

Club News

The 2017/18 fixture list has now been revealed

21 June 2017

Cheltenham Town will begin the 2017/18 season with an away trip to Morecambe on Saturday 5th August. This has now been confirmed following the release of the fixture list by the EFL.

See our full list of fixtures, all in one place below or head over to our fixtures page.

Please note, at this stage this is a draft list of fixtures. Although unlikely to change significantly, teams now have seven days to agree any changes. For example last season we moved two matches forward by one day, keep your eyes peeled on our website and social media for any updated information.

The first game at the LCI Rail Stadium will be against Crawley Town on the 12th August and the final say sees us travel to Crewe Alexandra.

The traditional boxing day game will see Gary Johnson welcoming his former side Yeovil Town to the LCI Rail Stadium and the much awaited, first ever Football League fixture against Forest Green Rovers will be an away game on Saturday November 25th.

The return fixture will take place in April as the newly promoted side visit Whaddon Road on Saturday 14th April 2018.

Look out for reaction and more notices throughout the day here on ctfc.com

Download the fixtures and add them to your calander by clicking here.

 

The full fixture list for the 2017/18 season:

 

Sat Aug 5 - Morecambe (a)

Tue/Wed Aug 8/9 - Oxford United (a, Carabao Cup)

Sat Aug 12 - Crawley Town (h)

Sat Aug 19 - Carlisle United (a)

Sat Aug 26 - Exeter City (h)

Sat Sep 2 - Stevenage (h)

Sat Sep 9 - Yeovil Town (a)

Tue Sep 12 - Newport County (a)

Sat Sep 16 - Colchester United (h)

Sat Sep 23 - Accrington Stanley (a)

Tue Sep 26 - Mansfield Town (h)

Sat Sep 30 - Chesterfield (a)

Sat Oct 7 - Swindon Town (h)

Sat Oct 14 - Port Vale (a)

Tue Oct 17 - Grimsby Town (h)

Sat Oct 21 - Lincoln City (h)

Sat Oct 28 - Wycombe Wanderers (a)

Sat Nov 4 - Emirates FA Cup first round

Sat Nov 11 - Luton Town (h)

Sat Nov 18 - Notts County (a)

Tue Nov 21 - Cambridge United (h)

Sat Nov 25 - Forest Green Rovers (a)

Sat Dec 9 - Crewe Alexandra (h)

Sat Dec 16 - Coventry City (a)

Sat Dec 23 - Barnet (a)

Tue Dec 26 - Yeovil Town (h)

Sat Dec 30 - Newport County (h)

Mon Jan 1 - Stevenage (a)

Sat Jan 6 - Colchester United (a)

Sat Jan 13 - Accrington Stanley (h)

Sat Jan 20 - Mansfield Town (a)

Sat Jan 27 - Barnet (h)

Sat Feb 3 - Grimsby Town (a)

Sat Feb 10 - Port Vale (h)

Tue Feb 13 - Lincoln City (a)

Sat Feb 17 - Wycombe Wanderers (h)

Sat Feb 24 - Luton Town (a)

Sat Mar 3 - Notts County (h)

Sat Mar 10 - Swindon Town (a)

Sat Mar 17 - Chesterfield (h)

Sat Mar 24 - Crawley Town (a)

Fri Mar 30 - Carlisle United (h)

Mon Apr 2 - Exeter City (a)

Sat Apr 7 - Morecambe (h)

Sat Apr 14 - Forest Green Rovers (h)

Sat Apr 21 - Cambridge United (a)

Sat Apr 28 - Coventry City (h)

Sat May 5 - Crewe Alexandra (a)


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account