Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Directory


First Team Manager: Wade Elliott

Assistant Manager: Russell Milton 

First Team Coach: Marcus Bignot

Goalkeeping Coach: James Bittner   

Head of Medical: Gavin Crowe MSC MSST

Head of Sports Science: Sammy Gilchrist 
Performance Analyst: Tom Carter

Academy Manager: Tim Bell

Head of Coaching: Dave Palmer

Senior Professional Development Lead Foundation Phase Coach: Sean Hall

Head Groundsman: Matt Utteridge

Kit Man: James Murphy

Club Doctor: Dr. Sophie Risebero

Director of Football: Micky Moore


Football/Company Secretary: Paul Godfrey

Commercial Marketing Manager: Luke Saunders

Commercial Partnerships Manager: Nick Elliott

Media and Communications Manager: Christian Parry

Ticket Office Manager: Tim Nicholls

Stadium Manager & Ground Safety Officer: John Duffy

Office Manager: Jennie Thomas

Bar Manager: Tracey Uren

Club Shop Manageress: Debbie Davis

Community Trust Director: Simon Perruzza

Community Trust Manager: Olly Roberts

Community Co-ordinator: Ryan Godwin

Player Care Manager: Rich Cox 

Supporter Liaison Officer: Jenny Hancock

Club Chaplain: Malcolm Allen